top of page
balken rot.png

data protection

Responsible body within the meaning of the data protection laws (DSGVO):

event-ex ag

Amtsstrasse, 3

8610 Uster

Switzerland

E-mail:info@event-ex.ch

Website:event-ex.ch

What personal data we collect and why we collect it

When you access this website, information of a general nature is automatically recorded. This information is recorded in the server log file and includes the type of web browser, the operating system used, the domain name of your internet service provider, your IP address and the like.

This for the following reason:

  • Ensuring a problem-free connection to the website

  • Ensuring smooth use of our website

  • Evaluation of system security and stability as well

  • for other administrative purposes

Your data will not be used to draw conclusions about your person. Information of this type is only evaluated statistically in order to optimize our website and the technology behind it.

storage duration

The data will be deleted as soon as they are no longer required for the purpose of collection. This is generally the case for the data used to provide the website when the respective session has ended.

Comments

When visitors leave comments on the site, we collect the data shown in the comments form, as well as the visitor's IP address and user agent string (used to identify the browser) to help spam detection .

An anonymized character string (also known as a hash) can be created from your e-mail address and passed to the Gravatar service to check whether you are using it. The privacy policy of the Gravatar service can be found here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After your comment is approved, your profile picture will be publicly visible in the context of your comment.

media

If you are a registered user and upload photos to this website, you should avoid uploading photos with an EXIF GPS location. Visitors to this website may download photos stored on this website and extract location information from them.

contact forms

The data you enter will be stored for the purpose of individual communication with you. This requires you to provide a valid email address and your name. This is used to allocate the request and to subsequently answer it. Providing further data is optional.

cookies

If you leave a comment on our website, you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. This is a convenience feature so that when you write another comment you don't have to re-enter all of this data. These cookies are stored for one year.

If you have an account and you log in to this site, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.

When you log in, we will set up some cookies to remember your login information and viewing options. Login cookies expire after two days and display options cookies after one year. If you select "Keep me signed in" when registering, your registration will be kept for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be deleted.

If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be stored in your browser. This cookie contains no personal data and only refers to the post ID of the article you just edited. The cookie expires after one day.

Use of script libraries (Google Webfonts)

In order to display our content correctly and graphically appealing across browsers, we use "Google Web Fonts" from Google LLC (1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; hereinafter "Google") to display fonts on this website.

The privacy policy of the library operator Google can be found here: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

 

Embedded content from other websites

Articles on this website may contain embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves exactly as if the visitor had visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third party tracking services, and record your interaction with that embedded content, including your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to this website.

Use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA (hereinafter: "Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", i.e. text files which are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Due to the activation of IP anonymization on this website, however, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

The purpose of the data processing is to evaluate the use of the website and to compile reports on activities on the website. Based on the use of the website and the Internet, further related services are then to be provided.

changes

We can adjust this data protection declaration at any time without prior notice. The current version published on our website applies.

Questions to the data protection officer

If you have any questions about data protection, please send us an e-mail or contact the person responsible for data protection in our organization listed at the beginning of the data protection declaration.

uster,  2023

bottom of page

top of page
balken rot.png

Protection des données

Organisme responsable au sens des lois sur la protection des données (DSGVO) :

event-ex ag

Amtsstrasse, 3

8610 Uster

Suisse

E-mail:info@event-ex.ch

Site Internet:événement-ex.ch

Quelles données personnelles nous collectons et pourquoi nous les collectons

Lorsque vous accédez à ce site Internet, des informations à caractère général sont automatiquement enregistrées. Ces informations sont enregistrées dans le fichier journal du serveur et comprennent le type de navigateur Web, le système d'exploitation utilisé, le nom de domaine de votre fournisseur de services Internet, votre adresse IP, etc.

Ceci pour la raison suivante :

  • Assurer une connexion sans problème au site Web

  • Assurer une utilisation fluide de notre site Web

  • Évaluation de la sécurité et de la stabilité du système ainsi

  • à d'autres fins administratives

Vos données ne seront pas utilisées pour tirer des conclusions sur votre personne. Les informations de ce type ne sont évaluées que statistiquement afin d'optimiser notre site Web et la technologie qui le sous-tend.

durée de stockage

Les données seront supprimées dès qu'elles ne seront plus nécessaires aux fins de la collecte. C'est généralement le cas pour les données utilisées pour fournir le site Web lorsque la session respective est terminée.

commentaires

Lorsque les visiteurs laissent des commentaires sur le site, nous collectons les données affichées dans le formulaire de commentaires, ainsi que l'adresse IP du visiteur et la chaîne de l'agent utilisateur (utilisée pour identifier le navigateur) pour aider à la détection du spam.

Une chaîne de caractères anonymisée (également connue sous le nom de hachage) peut être créée à partir de votre adresse e-mail et transmise au service Gravatar pour vérifier si vous l'utilisez. La politique de confidentialité du service Gravatar peut être trouvée ici : https://automattic.com/privacy/. Une fois votre commentaire approuvé, votre photo de profil sera visible publiquement dans le contexte de votre commentaire.

médias

Si vous êtes un utilisateur enregistré et téléchargez des photos sur ce site Web, vous devez éviter de télécharger des photos avec un emplacement GPS EXIF . Les visiteurs de ce site Web peuvent télécharger des photos stockées sur ce site Web et en extraire des informations de localisation.

formulaires de contact

Les données que vous entrez seront stockées dans le but d'une communication individuelle avec vous. Cela nécessite que vous fournissiez une adresse e-mail valide et votre nom. Ceci est utilisé pour allouer la requête et y répondre par la suite. La fourniture de données supplémentaires est facultative.

biscuits

Si vous laissez un commentaire sur notre site Web, vous pouvez choisir d'enregistrer votre nom, votre adresse e-mail et votre site Web dans des cookies. Il s'agit d'une fonctionnalité pratique qui vous évite d'avoir à ressaisir toutes ces données lorsque vous écrivez un autre commentaire. Ces cookies sont conservés pendant un an.

Si vous avez un compte et que vous vous connectez à ce site, nous installerons un cookie temporaire pour déterminer si votre navigateur accepte les cookies. Ce cookie ne contient aucune donnée personnelle et est supprimé lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur.

Lorsque vous vous connecterez, nous mettrons en place des cookies pour mémoriser vos informations de connexion et vos options de visualisation. Les cookies de connexion expirent après deux jours et les cookies d'options d'affichage après un an. Si vous sélectionnez « Garder ma connexion » lors de votre inscription, votre inscription sera conservée pendant deux semaines. Si vous vous déconnectez de votre compte, les cookies de connexion seront supprimés.

Si vous éditez ou publiez un article, un cookie supplémentaire sera stocké dans votre navigateur. Ce cookie ne contient aucune donnée personnelle et se réfère uniquement à l'identifiant de publication de l'article que vous venez de modifier. Le cookie expire après un jour.

Utilisation de bibliothèques de scripts (Google Webfonts)

Afin d'afficher correctement et graphiquement notre contenu sur tous les navigateurs, nous utilisons les "Google Web Fonts" de Google LLC (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ; ci-après "Google") pour afficher les polices sur ce site Web.

La politique de confidentialité de l'opérateur de bibliothèque Google peut être trouvée ici : https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

 

Contenu intégré d'autres sites Web

Les articles de ce site Web peuvent contenir du contenu intégré (par exemple des vidéos, des images, des articles, etc.). Le contenu intégré d'autres sites Web se comporte exactement comme si le visiteur avait visité l'autre site Web.

Ces sites Web peuvent collecter des données vous concernant, utiliser des cookies, intégrer des services de suivi tiers supplémentaires et enregistrer votre interaction avec ce contenu intégré, y compris votre interaction avec le contenu intégré si vous avez un compte et êtes connecté à ce site Web.

Utilisation de Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA (ci-après : "Google"). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », c'est-à-dire des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent une analyse de votre utilisation du site Internet. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Cependant, en raison de l'activation de l'anonymisation IP sur ce site Web, votre adresse IP sera préalablement raccourcie par Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États contractants de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera envoyée à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et raccourcie là-bas. Au nom de l'opérateur de ce site Web, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web et pour fournir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet à l'opérateur du site Web. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données de Google.

Le but du traitement des données est d'évaluer l'utilisation du site Web et de compiler des rapports sur les activités sur le site Web. Sur la base de l'utilisation du site Web et d'Internet, d'autres services connexes doivent ensuite être fournis.

changements

Nous pouvons adapter cette déclaration de protection des données à tout moment sans préavis. La version actuelle publiée sur notre site Web s'applique.

Questions au délégué à la protection des données

Si vous avez des questions sur la protection des données, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail ou contacter la personne responsable de la protection des données dans notre organisation indiquée au début de la déclaration de protection des données.

uster,  2023

bottom of page